客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京东交民巷饭店 (Dongjiao Minxiang Hotel Beijing)举世闻名,是北京历史文化保护区。元朝,这里叫“江米巷”,是早期京都贸易商埠的雏形。此外,闻名中外的北京医院、同仁医院也设在了这里。北京东交民巷饭店 (Dongjiao Minxiang Hotel Beijing)坐落在东交民巷核心部位,距天安门、紫禁城、王府井咫尺之遥。
  饭店有客房两百余间(套),饮食品质完美,会议设施完备,行政楼层豪华舒适,周围环境幽中宁静,文化氛围厚积深蕴。
  饭店1994年开业,2010年新装修,楼高11层。因历史文化原因和地处京城上佳区域,饭店长期以来广泛吸引着国内外客人下榻和入住。 
  饭店老巷子菜馆设有22间风格各异的包房和2个宴会大厅,提供经典潮粤菜、精选湘菜和东北菜以及名厨秘制营养滋补的特色火锅和花园烧烤等佳肴,是您各类宴请的首选佳地。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Dongjiao Minxiang Hotel Beijing is world-famous and is a historical and cultural reserve in Beijing. The Yuan Dynasty, called 'Jianmi Lane', was the embryonic form of the early Kyoto trading port. In addition, the well-known Beijing Hospital and Tongren Hospital are also located here. Dongjiao Minxiang Hotel Beijing is located in the core of Dongjiaomin Lane, a short distance from Tiananmen, Forbidden City and Wangfujing.

The hotel has more than 200 guest rooms (sets). The quality of the food is perfect, the meeting facilities are complete, the executive floor is luxurious and comfortable, the surrounding environment is quiet and peaceful, and the cultural atmosphere is profound.

Grand Hotel opened in 1994 and was newly renovated in 2010. It is 11 stories high. Due to historical and cultural reasons and being located in the best area of Beijing, the hotel has long attracted domestic and foreign guests to stay and stay widely.

The hotel's Old Alley Restaurant has 22 private dining rooms with different styles and 2 banquet halls. It offers classic Chao Cantonese dishes, selected Hunan and Northeast dishes, and signature hot pots and garden barbecues made by famous chefs. The first choice for banquets.